AGM 2017

16 APR 2018 | BY BSAC WA

Wednesday 11th April, saw the clubs third Annual General Meeting take place upstairs at Rosie O’Grady’s in Northbridge.
It was a chance to reflect over the past years achievements and look forward to what the future holds.
As part of the AGM, a number of awards are handed out. This years recipients were:

Diving Officer’s Award – Phil Bevan
Training Officer’s Award – Jamie ‘Taff’ Hardwick
Chairman’s Award – Linden Hall
Clanger of the Year – Graham Cox

A crucial part of the AGM is to vote in the incoming committee for 2018. The following committee posts have been filled by the following:

Chairman – Phil Bevan
Diving Officer – Jason Kimber
Membership Secretary – Craig McNaught
Treasurer – Chris Merritt

Andy Lennox agreed to stay on as Training Officer, while both Equipment Officer and Social/Fundraising Officer, remain vacant.

Many thanks for those who managed to make it along and support the club.


Rosie O'Grady's, Northbridge

Comments --